Our Team

CEO : Elfranco Hoogenhout

CEO

Elfranco Hoogenhout

elfranco@farmerstrust.co.za
Tomatoes, Vegetables : Niresh Ragoo

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Niresh Ragoo

Tomatoes, Vegetables : Frans Sepuru

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Frans Sepuru

Tomatoes, Vegetables : Sello Mompei

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Sello Mompei

Admin Assistant : Lenah Segowa

Admin Assistant

Lenah Segowa

info@farmerstrust.co.za
Payments and Queries  : Nenette du Plessis

Payments and Queries

Nenette du Plessis

nenette@farmerstrust.co.za
Tomatoes, Vegetables : Ashley Bennet

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Ashley Bennet

ashley@infinitycc.co.za
Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus : Wilhelm Swanepoel

Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus

Wilhelm Swanepoel

wilhelm@farmerstrust.co.za
Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus : Wimpie Bronkhorst

Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus

Wimpie Bronkhorst

wimpie@farmerstrust.co.za
Grapes, Bananas, Citrus : Portia Manganyi

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus

Portia Manganyi

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus : Johann Dannhauser

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus

Johann Dannhauser

johann@farmerstrust.co.za
Grapes, Bananas, Citrus : Jurie Mohr

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus

Jurie Mohr

jurie@farmerstrust.co.za
Grapes, Bananas, Citrus : Stefan Roos

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus

Stefan Roos

stefan@farmerstrust.co.za
Night Shift : Lucas Tshabalala

Night Shift

Lucas Tshabalala