Our Team

CEO : Elfranco Hoogenhout

CEO

Elfranco Hoogenhout

elfranco@farmerstrust.co.za
Accountant/Office Manager : Freda Henning

Accountant/Office Manager

Freda Henning

freda@farmerstrust.co.za
Operations Manager : André Henning

Operations Manager

André Henning

andre@farmerstrust.co.za
Grapes, Bananas, Citrus : Stefan Roos

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus

Stefan Roos

stefan@farmerstrust.co.za
Grapes, Bananas, Citrus : Jurie Mohr

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus

Jurie Mohr

jurie@farmerstrust.co.za
Grapes, Bananas, Citrus : Johann Danhauser

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus

Johann Danhauser

johann@farmerstrust.co.za
Grapes, Bananas, Citrus : Portia Manganyi

Grapes, Bananas, Citrus

Portia Manganyi

Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus : Wimpie Bronkhorst

Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus

Wimpie Bronkhorst

wimpie@farmerstrust.co.za
Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus : Wilhelm Swanepoel

Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus

Wilhelm Swanepoel

wilhelm@farmerstrust.co.za
Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus : Marco Potgieter

Apples, Fruit, Soft Citrus

Marco Potgieter

marco@farmerstrust.co.za
Potatoes, Onions : Sean Lyon

Potatoes, Onions

Sean Lyon

seanlyon707@gmail.com
Tomatoes, Vegetables : Bossie Boshoff

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Bossie Boshoff

info@farmerstrust.co.za
Tomatoes, Vegetables : Ashley Bennet

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Ashley Bennet

ashley@infinitycc.co.za
Payments and Queries  : Nenette du Plessis

Payments and Queries

Nenette du Plessis

nenette@farmerstrust.co.za
Receptionist  : Maria Phoshoko

Receptionist

Maria Phoshoko

info@farmerstrust.co.za
Admin Assistant : Lenah Segowa

Admin Assistant

Lenah Segowa

info@farmerstrust.co.za
Tomatoes, Vegetables : Gerrit Cloete

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Gerrit Cloete

gerrit@farmerstrust.co.za
Tomatoes, Vegetables : Sello Mompei

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Sello Mompei

Tomatoes, Vegetables : Jandré van der Walt

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Jandré van der Walt

Tomatoes, Vegetables : Frans Sepuru

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Frans Sepuru

Tomatoes, Vegetables : Kabonina Thabethe

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Kabonina Thabethe

Tomatoes, Vegetables : Niresh Ragoo

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Niresh Ragoo

Tomatoes, Vegetables : Jacob Koloba

Tomatoes, Vegetables

Jacob Koloba

Night Shift : Lucas Tshabalala

Night Shift

Lucas Tshabalala

Night Shift : Samuel Mahlangu

Night Shift

Samuel Mahlangu